Welsh Fencing

Welsh Closed Events are events organised by Welsh Fencing, designed and delivered for the Welsh Fencing community.  They include youth and senior events.

Welsh Events Calendar

Sat Nov 25, 2017 - Senior 5 Nations
Sun Nov 26, 2017 - AGM
Sun Nov 26, 2017 - Open Forum
Sun Dec 3, 2017 - Coaching Development Session
Sun Dec 3, 2017 - Youth Development Session
Sun Jan 7, 2018 - Welsh National Championships
Sun Jan 28, 2018 - Coaching Development Session
Sun Feb 4, 2018 - O'Sullivan Cup 2018
Sun Feb 11, 2018 - BYC Qualifiers (Epee)
Sun Feb 18, 2018 - BYC Qualifiers (Sabre)
Sun Feb 25, 2018 - BYC Qualifiers (Foil)
Sun Mar 11, 2018 - Welsh National Team Championships

AGM


Sunday 26 November 2017, 10:30am - 01:00pm

Location Bute Suite 1

Sport Wales National Centre,
Sophia Gardens,
Cardiff CF11 9SW