Welsh Fencing

Welsh Closed Events are events organised by Welsh Fencing, designed and delivered for the Welsh Fencing community.  They include youth and senior events.

Welsh Events Calendar

Sat Oct 7, 2017 - Welsh Vets Championships
Sun Oct 8, 2017 - Welsh Vets Championships
Sat Oct 14, 2017 - First Aid Training
Sun Oct 15, 2017 - Coaching Development Session
Sat Oct 21, 2017 - Youth Development Session
Sat Nov 11, 2017 - Welsh Open 2017
Sun Nov 12, 2017 - Welsh Open 2017
Sat Nov 25, 2017 - Senior 5 Nations
Sun Nov 26, 2017 - AGM
Sun Dec 3, 2017 - Coaching Development Session
Sun Jan 7, 2018 - Welsh National Championships
Sun Jan 28, 2018 - Coaching Development Session
Sun Feb 11, 2018 - BYC Qualifiers (Epee)
Sun Feb 18, 2018 - BYC Qualifiers (Sabre)
Sun Feb 25, 2018 - BYC Qualifiers (Foil)
Sun Mar 11, 2018 - Welsh National Team Championships

AGM


Sunday 26 November 2017, 10:30am - 01:00pm


Notice is hereby given that the Annual General Meeting of the Company will be at 10:30 am on Sunday 26th November, 2017, at the Sport Wales National Centre, Sophia Gardens, Cardiff, CF11 9SW.

As a reminder of the schedule of milestones associated with this, we republish below the schedule initially announced following the 2016 AGM.

AGM 2017 - Schedule

AGM 2017 - Proposed Timetable

Location Bute Suite 1
Sport Wales National Centre,
Sophia Gardens,
Cardiff CF11 9SW