Welsh Fencing

Welsh Closed Events are events organised by Welsh Fencing, designed and delivered for the Welsh Fencing community.  They include youth and senior events.

Welsh Events Calendar

Sat Oct 21, 2017 - Youth Development Session
Sat Nov 11, 2017 - Welsh Open 2017
Sun Nov 12, 2017 - Welsh Open 2017
Sat Nov 25, 2017 - Senior 5 Nations
Sun Nov 26, 2017 - AGM
Sun Dec 3, 2017 - Coaching Development Session
Sun Jan 7, 2018 - Welsh National Championships
Sun Jan 28, 2018 - Coaching Development Session
Sun Feb 4, 2018 - O'Sullivan Cup 2018
Sun Feb 11, 2018 - BYC Qualifiers (Epee)
Sun Feb 18, 2018 - BYC Qualifiers (Sabre)
Sun Feb 25, 2018 - BYC Qualifiers (Foil)
Sun Mar 11, 2018 - Welsh National Team Championships

Youth Development Session


Saturday 21 October 2017, 10:00am - 04:00pm

Contact  Peter Russell


This Youth Development Session will be held at Cardiff Academy of Fencing, Ocean Way, Cardiff CF24 5HF.

The session is a foil-only session, and will run from 10am to 4pm.  The focus will be on fight analysis, footwork reaction, structured sparring and feedback.

To enter for this session, please complete the form below:

Event Details
This event is closed - no further entries are being accepted.

Entry Form

Event Details
Entry Details

 

Location Cardiff Academy of Fencing, Beignon Close, Ocean Way, Cardiff CF24 5HF