Welsh Open 2017 Result

For a full set of results from the Welsh Open 2017, please follow the link.

Coaches Register Updates (Feb)

British Fencing publishes, periodically, a list of BFA Coaches together with their relevant weapon qualifications.

Welsh Events Calendar

Calendar of Welsh events, including Senior events, Youth events, Coaching workshops and Youth Development Session with online entry forms.

Chairman Mark Ridsdale

43, Heol Miskin, Pontyclun
CF72 9AJ
Tel: 07530 226 532

mark.ridsdale@welshfencing.org

Vice Chairman Allan Banks

6, Stella Close, Thornhill, Cardiff
CF4 9HB.
tel: 029 20 764196

allan.banks@welshfencing.org

Hon. Treasurer Caroline Wheeler

caroline.wheeler@welshfencing.org

Hon. Secretary Fran Russell

fran.russell@welshfencing.org

Director Peter Russell

peter.russell@welshfencing.org

Director Alun Boore

alun.boore@welshfencing.org

Director Tania Craig

tania.craig@welshfencing.org